Board Of Trustees

Cesnabmihilo Dorothy NUHU-AKEN'OVA
  1. Professor Bene Madunagu
  2. Dr. Babacar Fall
  3. Dr. Afua Hesse
  4. Dr. Zagbayi Nuhu
  5. Dr. Kayode Fayemi
  6. Dr. Angela Giwa Osagie
  7. Ms. Cynthia Rothschild
  8. Mrs. Salamatu Yakubu
  9. Ms. C. D. Nuhu Aken’Ova

Together We Can Do Much

Let’s join hands together and support each other to reach out to more people